Meet The Team

Caroline Blakiston BSc BVM&S MRCVS

Partner of Hambleton Equine Clinic

T: 07824 831479 | E: caroline.blakiston@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Phil Cramp BSc BVM&S MS DipACVS&ECVS MRCVS

American and European Specialist in Equine Surgery. Partner of Hambleton Equine Clinic

T: 07702 160199 | E: phil.cramp@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Alison Walters BVSc MRCVS

Partner of Hambleton Equine Clinic

T: 07824 831896 | E: alison.walters@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Victoria Charlesworth BVetMed MRCVS

T: 07342881179 | E: victoria.charlesworth@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Charlotte Greensit BVetMed CertAVP MRCVS

T: 07585 070805 | E: charlotte.greensit@hambleton-equine.co.uk

James Marshall MA VETMB MRCVS

T: 07585 049406 | E: james.marshall@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Louise Millar BVMS Cert AVP(ESO)MRCVS

RCVS Advanced Practitioner in Equine Orthopaedic Surgery

T: 07900 690586 | E: louise.millar@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Evie Mountain BVSc MRCVS

Evie is undertaking an internship at Hambleton Equine Clinic

T: 01642 723132 | E: evie.mountain@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Emma Saric BVetMed MRCVS

Emma is undertaking an internship at Hambleton Equine Clinic

T: 01642 723132 | E: emma.saric@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Becky Wallis RVN

Head Nurse

T: 01642 723132 | E: becky.wallis@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Hannah Barrett RVN

Veterinary Nurse

T: 01642 723132 | E: hannah.barrett@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Fran Ware

Equine Nursing Assistant

T: 01642 723132 | E: francesca.ware@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Tori Wright

Equine Nursing Assistant

T: 01642 723132 | E: victoria.wright@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Sarah Finney

Marketing Development and Admin Assistant

T: 01642 723132 | E: sarah.finney@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Fiona Leng

Receptionist

T: 01642 723132 | E: info@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Nicola Naughton

Receptionist

T: 01642 723132 | E: nicola.naughton@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Lucy Salmon

Receptionist

T: 01642 723132 | E: info@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Haley Jones

Yard Assistant

T: 01642 723132 | E: info@hambleton-equine.co.uk
Hambleton Equine Clinic
The Paddock, Stanley Grange,
Great Ayton, North Yorkshire
TS9 6QD

Tel: 01642 723132
E-Mail: info@hambleton-equine.co.uk
©2015 Hambleton Equine Clinic
A leading Hospital offering the highest standards of clinical skills and nursing care.